mobil porno izmir escort sex izle porn rokettube bodrum escort escort istanbul

PEOPLE

What is the AVP Community?

The AVP community is a network of active contributors to the AVP program, made up of entrepreneurs, experts and executives and students who volunteer their time to the benefit of AVP students & startups.

AVP’s community give real-world insights via guest lectures, they actively mentor student teams and collaborate with the teaching staff in delivering courses. See below a list of people part of the community.

Management

Olli Vuola

Head of AVP

olli.vuola@aalto.fi

Kalle Airo

Program Manager

kalle.airo@aalto.fi

+358 50 409 6241

Mikko Jääskeläinen

Responsible Professor for minors

Service Team

Markus Kirjonen

Global Partnerships Coordinator

markus.kirjonen@aalto.fi

+358401645594

Iiro Nurmi

Event Coordinator

iiro.nurmi@aalto.fi

+358456717792

Johanna Nurminen

Marketing Coordinator

johanna.nurminen@aalto.fi

+358440345654

Samar Zureik

Graphic Designer

samar.zureik@aalto.fi

+358469522080

Educators & Mentors

Moaffak Ahmed

Robert Ashorn

Erkko Autio

Gautam Basu

Marina Biniari

Paolo Borella

Mike Bradshaw

Will Cardwell

Jonne Davidsson

Kalevi Ekman

Antti Erävaara

Sebastien Gianelli

Ekaterina Gianelli

Henri Grundsten

Ainomaija Haarla

Kaj Hagros

Jukka-Pekka Heikkilä

Marja Hohti

Katja Hölttä-Otto

Risto Ilmoniemi

Martti Jerkku

Teemu Kautonen

Peter Kelly

Ewald Kibler

Paavo Kinnunen

Markku Koskela

Elina Kähkönen

Aija Leiponen

Ray Lindberg

Markku Maula

Peter McGrory

Håkan Mitts

Stefano Mosconi

Olli-Pekka Mutanen

Henry Nilert

Bruce Oreck

Jukka Partanen

Petri Parvinen

Stefania Passera

Ilkka Pollari

Erik Pontiskoski

Samuli Rantala

Jaakko Salminen

Jens Schmidt

Riku Seppälä

Fabian Sepulveda

Johanna Småros

Antti-Jussi Suominen

Hani Tarabichi

Aino Tenhiälä

Timo Valtonen

Clemens Westrup

Jari Ylitalo