Aalto avp mobile logo

People

Meet the team

If something is worth doing, it’s worth doing together.

 

Picture of the AVP team

Content starts here

The AVP team is made out of students, teachers, entrepreneurs, and other professionals. We are from many different countries and have studied in more than 10 different universities, speak over 10 languages, and have different opinions on many things — but we all agree what we’re doing is important.

Are these the people you're looking for?

Elettra Virtanen

Marketing Lead

elettra.virtanen@aalto.fi

My Nguyen

Global Partnerships Coordinator

my.2.nguyen@aalto.fi

Mikko Jääskeläinen

Academic Director

mikko.jaaskelainen@aalto.fi

Veera Fristadius

Event Coordinator

veera.fristadius@aalto.fi

No? Here's everyone!

Amy Gelera Santa Maria

Visual Designer

amy.gelerasantamaria@aalto.fi

Anna Dementyeva

Incubation Specialist

anna.dementyeva@aalto.fi

Anton Schubert

Teacher

anton.schubert@aalto.fi

Elettra Virtanen

Marketing Lead

elettra.virtanen@aalto.fi

Johannes Kaira

Teacher

johannes.kaira@aalto.fi

Lauri Järvilehto

Professor of Practice

lauri.jarvilehto@aalto.fi

Lidia Rauramo

Teacher

lidia.rauramo@aalto.fi

Meri Kuikka

Lead of Pedagogical Development

meri.kuikka@aalto.fi

My Nguyen

Global Partnerships Coordinator

my.2.nguyen@aalto.fi

Mikko Jääskeläinen

Academic Director

mikko.jaaskelainen@aalto.fi

Reti Kilvet

Producer

reti.kilvet@aalto.fi

Simo Lahdenne

Teacher

simo.lahdenne@aalto.fi

Sonja Hilavuo

Teacher

sonja.hilavuo@aalto.fi

Teddy Tran

Teacher

duy.tran@aalto.fi

Tommi Byman

Communications Specialist

tommi.byman@aalto.fi

Veera Fristadius

Event Coordinator

veera.fristadius@aalto.fi

Myungji ´MJ´ Suh

Executive Director — on maternity leave